Research Project: UI Designs

I’m still chugging away at my research project, goal is to have it all done within the next couple of weeks! I have all my models created and morphing. Now I’m putting some final touches on getting all the morphing muscles, nerves, brains etc to sync up correctly. As easy as that might sound- it’s actually been insanely tedious and many many many hours later- I’m still trying to get it just right. I’m making progress and will hopefully have it all synced up very very soon! While I work on finishing that up and adding interactivity to all my models in Unity, I thought I would share what the final interactive will hopefully look like! Here are my User Interface designs:

~ by leah0klein on April 1, 2012.

4 Responses to “Research Project: UI Designs”

  1. Keep working hard. You will get there soon. Looks amazing!!!

  2. This is really beautiful! I can’t wait to see the final presentation!

  3. I can say that I am proud that I was your teacher. This is brilliant. I am just glad that I did not stand in your way. Mazel Tov.

Leave a comment